Protect tabs from accidental close
Warn before close prevent a specific page from being reloaded or navigate to a different site.
If enabled, it will produce a “Leave site?” message every time you navigate away or refresh a tab.
🌠 Prevent page from refresh or close
🌠 Enable for a domain or globally
Please note: the extension functionality is disabled by default and should be enabled for an individual website via a popup window.