Unfollow Everything unfollows all friends, pages and groups in your Facebook News Feed.
This tool allows you to delete your Facebook News Feed by unfollowing your friends, groups, and pages.
This isn’t the same as unfriending. If you unfollow your friends and groups, you’re still connected to them, and you can look up their profiles if you want. But by unfollowing everything, you eliminate your News Feed. This leaves you free to use Facebook without the feed, or to more actively curate it by refollowing only those friends and groups whose posts you really want to see.