Blocks all users on a following/followers page.
Reduce the damage done by retweeting and dogpiling. Simply navigate to a user's followers/following page and activate the extension by clicking the icon next to the omnibox/address bar. The extension does not block users you are following, or re-block users that have already been blocked. You can also export and import lists of followers in a special format. If an abusive user has blocked you, you can use the export function to retrieve the list of their followers/followings after logging out, and then import the result after logging back in to Twitter.
View blocking receipts and add protected users by right clicking the extension's icon and choosing "Options."
Q: I think your extension messed twitter up. I can't see any images and the page is garbled.
A: This is a result of the image blocking code to reduce the network cost of blocking so many users at once. If you leave a User's page while it's running, the code will not deactivate, and all images from Twitter will be blocked. Either click the extension's icon and then refresh the current tab, or close your current twitter tab and open a completely new tab. If all else fails, simply restart Chrome.
Source available here: https://github.com/satsukitv/twitter-block-chain