Keep track of your precious time spent on work, clients, projects and more!
Very simplistic and straight forward.
- Summary of elapsed time.
All of your timers are saved to your Google account. This means that wherever you are, as long as you're logged in to your Google account, the timers can be accessed anywhere. If you have no access to the internet, the timers are saved locally.
- Options (manage preferences) (Done!)
- Export timers as csv
Would you like to request a feature? Send me an email!
- Added options. New gear icon, bottem left, to manage your preferences. (decide if you want the window to be always on top or not).