The best extension for hiding your online activity!
The 'Safe for work' extension has the functionality of a real 'panic button'.
With the options function you decide which browsing data should be deleted when you press the panic button.
The following options are integrated:
- Delete cache
- Delete cookies
- Clear downloads
- Delete history
- Delete passwords
- Delete system data
- Clear storage
(To view options, press the ‘options’ button in the extension popup)
In addition to these removal settings, there is also an option to set a site to open as soon as you hit the panic button!
Steps after pressing the button:
1. Delete all cache, cookies, downloads, system data, history, saved passwords, storage (depending on the settings)
2. Close all open tabs
3. Opens the saved url (if no url is saved, the YouTube homepage opens)
Use it well!