Quantum Data Security is like Incognito mode, but on steroids.
What does Quantum Data Security do?
1. It deletes your browsing info when you close all windows to keep your browsing history private.
2. It prevents Google searches from being associated with you.
3. It sends your internet traffic through an encrypted VPN tunnel, so your passwords and confidential data stay safe, even over public or internet connections you don't trust.
4. It provides you with a password manager to safely and securely store your passwords.
What can people see about my browsing?
1. Quantum Data Security will delete your browsing history, cookies, and site data, as well as passwords, addresses, and form data when you close all browser windows.
2. Your school, workplace, and internet service provider won't be able to access this data when you use Quantum Data Security.
What data does Quantum Data Security collect?
- Quantum Data Security will only collect data that you have consented to providing.
- While browsing with Quantum Data Security, the websites you've visited are never used for product improvement.
How does search with Quantum Data Security protect me?
- When a search query is submitted while Quantum Data Security is installed, data that can be used to identify your account or device is removed. Quantum Data Security will still provide local results based on your IP location, which can't be traced back to your account or device.
- Your searches are never used for tracking purposes.
How can I control my tracking prevention settings when browsing with Quantum Data Security?
- When you browse with Quantum Data Security, you can set Quantum Data Security to "Strict" using the toggle or by going to settings. If you don't change this, tracking prevention will remain the same as a normal browsing window.