Private Message allows you to share notes and messages with end-to-end encryption and a link that expires automatically.
Private Message allows you to share notes and messages with end-to-end encryption and a link that expires automatically. So you can keep what you share privately and make sure your stuff doesn't stay online forever.
Private note in other words self destruct note is a web-based service that allows you to share a note or a message over the internet confidently. Write your private message, and the system will generate a secure link. Then you can copy that link into an email or instant message then you can send it to the person you want to read the note. When that person first clicks the link they will see the note in their browser and the note will immediately delete itself, which ensures that no one (even the same person) will read the note again. The link will no longer exist.
If you have any question, feel free to ask our support by submitting your inquiry to firstname.lastname@example.org