Remove inactive and deactivated friends from your Facebook account.
Let's face it. Having strong engagement on Facebook so that more eyes can see your content is awesome! But staying friends with inactive and deactivated friends is only hurting your organic reach. That means you're posting more and more with little results.
Peace Out provides an easy solution to increase your engagement so you can be more effective in your marketing efforts.
Peace Out will remove friends on your profile that are deactivated or inactivated.
Sync your friends list and complete a scan for up to 180 days back that will fetch all engagement from your friends.
You will see the number of reactions and comments your friends have left on your posts. Peace Out is different from other tools in that you'll also be able to see how many messages you all have had via messenger. This helps ensure you're not deleting friends that may be more active with you in Messenger vs your profile.
You can white-list friends who you never want to remove and you can select those you want to remove and click the unfriend option.
After you've removed all your inactive friends you can use our software Dream Connector to fill your friends list up again with hyper targeted leads. Repeat this process over and over as you continually build and refine your ideal audience.