Skrijte/prikažite vaše zavihke s klikom na en sam gumb.
PanicButton makes it easier for you to hide all of your tabs at once just by clicking on a button. They are then saved as bookmarks in a separate folder. Afterwards, the PanicButton turns green and shows you how many tabs are currently hidden.
You can hide your tabs just by clicking the button or you can choose the EXTREME FAST HIDE OPTION, that will hide your tabs even faster.
Another click on the PanicButton restores all of the tabs you have hidden earlier.
If you don't want to restore your tabs just delete the "temporary Panic" folder in Chrome's "Other bookmarks"-folder.