check if someone has deactivated their facebook account or blocked you. Also helps to view larger image of locked profile photo
*No Longer Works*
A simple extension to check if someone has deactivated their account or blocked you. Also helps to view larger image of locked profile photo.
**** How to use this *****
Just visit the profile of the person, and click on the falker icon.
What if I don't remember the username?
Couple of ways you can do this, if that person has recently blocked or deactivated it would appear in search for a while.
If you had conversations with them, just go to inbox, facebook.com/messages/
If you can find the person, click on the conversation and click on falker icon.
If you are not able to find them, search in inbox by remembering the last conversation with that person, select the user(usually it says facebook user)
click on the falker icon.