Disables Facebook unless you have notifications or need to chat with someone.
Facebook is a wonderful tool for communication and social engagement. It can also be a horrible distraction. Facebook Nanny removes the distraction from Facebook while still letting you communicate with the world.
Here's how it works:
1. Whenever you go on Facebook, you only get to spend one minute on the site for each notification that you have. If you don't have notifications, you only get 15 seconds.
2. After that time, your access to Facebook is removed until you receive another notification.
3. You ARE allowed to access messages and your profile at any time, so you can still make posts and chat with your friends.