If ClearSwitch can't communicate with you within the time period you specify, it will automatically clear your browser history.
Leave nothing embarrassing behind. If ClearSwitch is unable to communicate with you within the time period you specify, it will automatically clear your browser history and bookmarks (if you choose). ClearSwitch anonymously tracks changes in your mobile device location to determine if you are moving frequently enough to automatically check in. If ClearSwitch is unable to automatically check you in, it will notify you periodically prior to clearing your data. If you fail to respond to a notification before your chosen grace period ends, ClearSwitch will assume the worst and clear the data you specified.