Bypass 'Log in to continue' of Twitter, added in August 2021
Have you felt annoying when "Log in to continue" dialog came out in exploring Twitter? Since August 2021, the Twitter web app has forced us to sign in to continue browsing. With this extension, however, you can bypass that annoying popup and keep "not signed in" twitter-surfing.
Update(v1.0.2 - 2022-02-13): The extension will no longer hide a full screen view of a profile icon. And it shows the correct link to the add-on page.
Update(v1.0.1 - 2022-02-07): The extension will be show a tiny notification at the left-bottom corner when it hides a login wall, and when it is updated itself. It will save in local storage when our notification is clicked last time, but will never expose the data to anyone but you.
Update(v0.1.4 - 2021-08-20): The extension will be trying to remove the popup only when it is actually shown, according to Twitter's specification changes.