Blocking a channel by its name
This program is designed to block youtube channels. After blocking a channel, video from this channel will be unavailable for viewing.
You can block channels through a special form in the extension, as well as by right-clicking on the channel name on the YouTube homepage and on the search results page.
The lock can be canceled.