Remove(Hide) channels or users from YouTube that you chose
You can remove (hide) some channels and users from YouTube by this extension.
- Right click on the link of channels/users that you want to clear away. Then click 「Register」 These won't be shown next time.
- Edit black list by option menu.
- The number shown on icon is the number this removed.
- Switch enabled/disabled by click this icon.
Enjoy your good streaming life :)